Share This Page

Testimonials

First  Prev   2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10  11  12   Next  Last

Friday, February 14, 2014
Janine and Sean Aquilina

Buyer & Seller Testimonial

Our services with Jeff and Exit Realty was nothing less than exemplary. Right from the get go, Jeff helped us determine an appropriate listing price for our house. He scheduled multiple open and private showings with plenty of notice. When we received offers, his strong negotiating skills and handling of contract and conditions were key to us selling our house. While looking for our new house, Jeff gave us clear and honest opinions. If he didn't think this was the right house, he'd let us know. And when we finally found that right house, Jeff got things going right away, helping us put in a reasonable offer with conditions that protect us. And before we knew it we were in our new home! We would highly recommend Jeff to be your realtor without hesitation! Satisfaction guaranteed!

Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Melissa Jones

Buyer Testimonial

We were referred and introduced to Jeff from a family member. From the first meeting we had with him, we felt comfortable and secure. He was very easy going and easy to interact with. He was always very attentive to our needs, and took the time to answer all of questions. It had been several years since our last move, and we realized that we were unsure of the real estate process. Jeff f put our minds at ease and was even able to offer great advice in the listing of our home, even though we were from out of town. We looked at several homes until we finally decided to build. Jeff had the knowledge of local builders and the areas in which to build. He stayed active in the building process the entire way through. We are extremely happy with the service Jeff provided us and we will be telling all of our family and friends about our experience. We strongly recommend Jeff for all of your real estate needs!

Chris & Melissa Jones

Thursday, December 19, 2013
Ken Moore

Buyer Testimonial

Chris Gordon - I want you to know that I got great service from Jeff Gould on the purchase of my house. The day I decided to buy my house was the Saturday of the big snowstorm and we probably should not have been driving the streets of Sarnia that day. Jeff took me to three houses and a house on Talfourd caught my eye. I made a quick decision to go for this house as Jeff said houses in good shape and in this price range sell quickly. Jeff took me through the offer procedure and later that evening, Jeff called to say the house was mine.

Jeff is a hard working person and did a great job for me. I have told a person at my church about Jeff as this person is looking for property with a shed to store equipment. I meet a lot of people in my work and if I hear of someone needing real estate help, I will definitely call Jeff or tell these people to contact Jeff.

Thanks again for all the help I got. I am looking forward to moving in early May.

Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Jen and Shaun

We are so thankful that we took the advice of a friend of a friend to work with Jim and Brian.  Working with two agents made the whole process that much simpler.  If one wasn't available the other was - whether it was to answer questions, offer advice or show us a home.  Our home purchase was full of ups and downs and they were very kind, patient and understanding with us.  We also valued their honesty and enthusiasm for their work.  They didn't want us to buy a home for the sake of buying it, or sell our home for the same reason.  When it came to listing our home, Jim was very realistic about what the market in our area was like at the time and the kinds of offers we were going to get which allowed us to make the appropriate decisions about what would work best for us.  Same when it came time to purchase a home.  They would walk through a home with us offering suggestions about potential upgrades or areas that may be of concern and possible costs associated with them so we could make an informed decision about each house based on our budget and needs.  On moving day I was raving about these two gentleman and their spectacular service and would recommend them to any of my friends, family or stranger off the street!  Thank you for your time and patience Jim and Brian!  
 
Jen and Shaun

Friday, December 13, 2013
Deb

 Julie did a lot of hard work in helping me to find my new home. She is great at her job, Thank you so much.

Monday, December 2, 2013
Jennifer Johnson

Buyer Testimonial

Jeff really took the time to listen to us and understand our needs – no matter how specific or outrageous. By investing that time and genuine approach, he ultimately found us the perfect home. After going through 12 homes in one day (not to mention the one-off’s over an approximately two month period), he suggested one more. The listing did not appeal to us and I was sure we were not going to like it but because Jeff had been so wonderful, we decided to give it a try. We fell in love instantly and have not looked back since. Jeff’s personal integrity and pride in this community are evident in the level of customer service he offers and we would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat!

Thursday, November 28, 2013
JR - Sarnia
Jim and Brian are dedicated hard working individuals who will get the job done! They work towards getting you the best results, if you are looking to buy or sell a house Jim and Exit realty can get the job done with professionalism and hard work. 
JR - Sarnia
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Margaret Uhlman

Seller Testimonial

After having my house listed with one of the TOP producing agents in Lambton
county for an extended period of time with no results, I was reluctant to list my house again. However, that change after I received one of Jeff's real estate flyers. I decided to give him a call. He came out to my home and gave me an Honest opinion of value. Although my home is very beautiful I knew Jeff would have his hands full selling my house as it is located in a very small community. I was completely blown away by his level of service and dedication to getting my home sold. He not only did open houses, but also personally showed my home several times. He always provided prompt feedback on all showings. After a short period of time Jeff sold my home! Thanks so much Jeff!

Margaret  Uhlman

Thursday, November 7, 2013
CB - Sarnia

 
My mother who lives in QC and I in ON had a great experience working with Jim Easson,  and were very lucky to have him as our agent. With the complications of an out of province purchase of the home Jim went out of his way to fax, scan and make this deal happen as quickly and smoothly as possible. Jim was very patient in answering all our questions and concerns. He made us feel really comfortable and no question was a stupid question. He spend time in understanding our needs and addressing our concerns. Even though he is very busy we never felt hurried. Even after the deal was finalized he still took time to call us and make a house call to make sure everything was in order. I would definatly recommend Jim Easson to any friends and family with the purchase or sale of there home. Jim is definatly a very helpfull down to earth man who can get the job done and will listen to any concerns.
CB- Sarnia

Friday, November 1, 2013
Mike and Becky Fitzjohn

We absolutely loved working with Shana! Not only was she able to sell our old home when the market was slow but she found us our new home that we could not be happier with! She truly cares about the people she works for. With two small children, a dog and two cats, listing our home seemed like such a stressful task. But Shana made the whole process as smooth and stress free as possible. We cannot thank her enough for finding us the home that we will raise our family in!

Monday, October 28, 2013
MZ

I just want to say how happy i was with the service i received from Jim and Brian. They helped me though the sale of my late father's home and they made it as easy for me as they could.  Jim and Brian were both easy to work with and really motivated to sell the home. When i had a question they where there to answer at all times of the day. I have worked with agents in the past that only cared about the bottom dollar and that was not the case with Jim and Brian.  They only wanted what was best for me and the sale of the home. Thank you both for all your patience and support. I look forward to working with you both in the future.

Friday, October 25, 2013
Karen Kennedy
I would just like to take a moment to talk about My experience with Julie on selling My Mum's house. We have known Julie for many years and so when My Mum sadly passed in August it made sense to ask Julie to sell it for us! Julie showed me comparable homes and We settled on an asking price. Julie was available 24/7 to answer any questions for Me. The house sold in just one week for only $1000 below what We were asking! I would highly recommend Julie for all of Your buying or selling needs. Thanks for making this so stress free Julie....You Rock
Friday, October 25, 2013
SuZ C.

In the few years that I have known Kelly Sitter, I have had many opportunities to witness her incredible interpersonal skills. Kelly is trustworthy, a person you can count on. She's a great listener and is willing and able to offer advice you hadn't thought of yet. Her passion, commitment and integrity will, I'm certain, make her one of the regions top realtors!

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
The Leach Family

Julie and I have known each other for years so when she became a real estate agent it seemed only right that I suggest to my parents that we have her be our agent when it came to selling our house and purchasing a new one.

 

It turned into the best thing we've done in a very long time!
 
Not only did we sell our house for what we wanted but we found the house that would be my parents final home at a fantastic price and in the neighbourhood we wanted but didn't think we could get!
 
Julie would preview houses for us so as not to waste our time and always went above and beyond. We are so pleased with our new house and can't wait to move in!

 

Friday, October 11, 2013
Lori T.

Kelly is trustworthy and a joy to be associated with.  Her keen abilities to listen, comprehend, and analyze are paramount to resolve challenges.  Associations with Kelly over the last nine years have proven she is a motivated, devoted, and sincere person of character.


First  Prev   2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10  11  12   Next  Last